Reviews

Average score 604 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alexandre Denans noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasantly surprised by the dishes and the friendliness of the staff! I highly recommend this restaurant (Original) Agréablement surpris par les plats et la gentillesse du personnel ! Je recommande fortement ce restaurant

6 months ago
Emmanuelle Sonigo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm welcome, exceptional cuisine! (Original) Accueil chaleureux, cuisine exceptionnelle !

6 months ago
叔叔k noted on Google

6 months ago
Juliette S. noted on Click&Collect

Accueil très chaleureux, commande prête rapidement tout était génial à l’exception du curry qui manquait un peu de saveurs.

6 months ago
esther noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We can only put 5 stars it is a fabulous restaurant the food is very very good a very good address to recommend the atmosphere is great (Original) Nous ne pouvons mettre que 5 étoiles c'est un restaurant fabuleux la nourriture est très très bonne une très bonne adresse à conseiller l'ambiance est super

6 months ago
Filip Pelc noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic Asian cuisine. We have eaten here during our visit to Paris and have always been satisfied. Fresh and aromatic, and large portions. I recommend this place. (Original) Cuisine asiatique authentique. Nous avons mangé ici lors de notre visite à Paris et nous avons toujours été satisfaits. Frais et aromatique, et grandes portions. Je recommande cet endroit.

6 months ago
Luca Morello noted on Google

6 months ago
Lenny E noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasantly surprised, I recommend (Original) Très agréablement surpris, je recommande

6 months ago
YUEJUN HU noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good reception, very good quality! The foods are excellent! We will come back ! (Original) Très bon accueil, très bon qualité ! Les nuritures sont excellents ! Nous reviendrons !

6 months ago
Franca noted on Google

Amazing! The food is delicious, the staff is super friendly - explaining the dishes and making you feel welcome.

6 months ago

Phou Khet© 2024
Legal Terms


88 Avenue du Général Michel Bizot
75012 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2